Organising Committee

David Benavides
University of Seville, Spain

Andreas Metzger

University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Ulrich Eisenecker
University of Leipzig, Germany

Steering Committee

Klaus Pohl
University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Patrick Heymans
University of Namur, Belgium

Kyo-Chul Kang
Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea


VaMoS 2009 will be hosted by the Research Group of Applied Software Engineering (ISA) of the University of Seville.

ISA     University of Seville

Local Organization

Sergio Segura (Universtiy of Seville), Pablo Trinidad (University of Seville), Adela del Río (University of Seville), Octavio Martín (University of Seville), Manuel Resinas (University of Seville)

© 2007-2009 SSE